Hot Shot Event – August 3rd

In celebration of the Olympics and the sense of pride they bring, Combat Arms has authorized another Hot Shot event. If you log into Combat Arms on August 3rd during the two hour period that this event is live, you will receive four 1-day patriotic caps for the following countries:

-The United States

-Canada

-Australia

-New Zealand

Furthermore, you will also receive one MYST-Papa supply crate that will contain one of many awesome rewards! Interested? Well this Hot Shot event isn’t just available to North American players, but as the masks suggest, will also be available to those in the oceanic area of the globe.

The times for the event is as follows; please take note that the event will take place on August 4th for those residing in the oceanic timezone (GMT+10):

Time Zone Event Starts Event Ends
Pacific Standard Time (PST) 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sydney Timezone (GMT+10) 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

 

 

 

Happy gaming.

 

More information on this article can be found here:

http://combatarms.nexon.net/News/View.aspx?boardNo=103&contentNo=00F5E

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>